bummer

It looks like WordPress.com’s TOS prevents me from putting any ads or income-generating links on this blog. *sigh* I guess it’s back to blogger.com for me.

I’ve moved all the posts that I have here over to blogger.com (good thing there aren’t many of them, yet). What a pain that was, since blogger.com does not have an import feature. Keep that in mind, folks, next time you decide to migrate your blog.

Good thing I was using Windows Live Writer, which allowed me to pull the posts off of this site and republish it on my Blogger.com blog (albeit, still one at a time, and I had to edit the post date to original dates).

See you on the other side!

2 Responses to “bummer”


  1. 1 http://druckereyes.blogspot.com/2008/03/lasik-lifetime-guarantee-too-good-to-be.html April 17, 2013 at 10:33 am

    What i do not realize is in fact how you’re no longer really much more well-favored than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You realize thus considerably in terms of this subject, produced me personally imagine it from a lot of varied angles. Its like men and women don’t seem
    to be interested unless it’s something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs great. At all times deal with it up!

  2. 2 Mannheim Kindergeburtstag May 9, 2013 at 1:08 am

    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us
    so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog and wonderful style and design.


Leave a Reply

